Skip to content

Stretching my legs

June 13, 2010

SO I have created a new Blog. It used to be in my collegiate days not so long ago that I was always around an ample ammount of friends and acquaintances to run ideas by, share my thoughts, and otherwise dialogue about life and the world and the day to day mundane that encompasses life and love and experiences etc.

But as of late I have found myself in a new vocation, a new way of life as it were and my time and resource of eager ears has somewhat diminished. Thus, more as a coping mechanism and a chance to keep my pen sharp, I have decided to blog about my experiences as I travel on a trajectory that will inevitably lead me towards foreign lands, new places to live, and with all hope a closer relationship with God. May he always be my inspiration.

writing is, and always has been my greatest form of mental medicine.

I hope you enjoy.

~T. J.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 7, 2010 16:39

    I’m very much looking forward to reading your blog!! -your most awesome cousin

  2. Kimo permalink
    July 7, 2010 17:10

    I already enjoy. Praying for you, brother! Go hard!

Leave a Reply

